…mark your calendars. Some news for you!

I’m very excited!

Stuff is cooking at Spirit Moves Dance!

And I have BIG plans in the works for a brand new site as well.

It’s going to be awesome !

Locally, I’ve set up two venues for Dancing Mamas in July (mark your calendars for the afternoons of Sunday, July 17 and Saturday, July 23, and look for details here or at my business siteΒ  this Friday), and I’m working on some new ideas for the fall.

In the Magical Realm of Internets, my shiny new space is going to launch near the end of August. I’ll give you the official launch date and tell you more as we get closer. My brain is kind of exploding with ideas at the moment πŸ™‚

I’m absolutely bubbling with glee about all of this!

So, mark your calendars: July 17 & 23. And stay tuned for details. It’s going to be a big, BIG summer!

xox

Meg

*Thank you to Sara at Soulspackle for being a kickass, super-inspiring, glitterbomb-tossing goddess!

4 thoughts on “…mark your calendars. Some news for you!

  1. I’m not surprised you have new website ideas up your sleeve–with all the comments you’ve been receiving lately, I thought for sure your blog had been chosen for Freshly Pressed! (I actually went to the homepage to check!)
    Can’t wait to see the shiny newness!

    • Hehe! No, but thank you! (And a double thank you because I didn’t really know about it before. I just looked up their article on things you can do to get featured, and I’m not doing pretty much the most important one! Now I know!)
      πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

