We Interrupt Your Regularly Scheduled Programming…

Hello!
I just wanted to let you know that my blog has MOVED! I’ll be at http://spiritmovesdance.com from now on. I have a forwarding service activated, so if you try to go to the wordpress.com site, you’ll end up at the new site.

I’m still working out kinks and organizing all the features I need over at the new site. I’ve set up the RSS feed and email subscription option at the new blog, but I can’t move my current subscribers over. Sorry about that! But I hope you’ll come over to  spiritmovesdance.com and check it out (and subscribe again!)…I’ve got big things planned!

xox
Meg

Leave a Reply

